Login or register

Girlfriend Confidential: LA

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Sep/2012 Nobody’s Housewives
2 1x02 10/Sep/2012 Fireworks
3 1x03 17/Sep/2012 Friendtervention
4 1x04 24/Sep/2012 So Emotional
5 1x05 01/Oct/2012 Closure
6 1x06 08/Oct/2012 Not So Fast

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 03, 2012
Ended: October 08, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor