Girls und Panzer

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   09/Oct/2012 Tankery, Here it Comes! 0 N/A
2 1x02   16/Oct/2012 Tanks, We Ride Them! 0 N/A
3 1x03   23/Oct/2012 We're Having a Match! 0 N/A
4 1x04   30/Oct/2012 Captain Does Her Best! 0 N/A
5 1x05   06/Nov/2012 Of Their Trade: Sanders' Corps 0 N/A
6 1x06   20/Nov/2012 Our First Battle Comes to a Climax! 0 N/A
7 1x07   27/Nov/2012 Up Next Is Anzio! 0 N/A
8 1x08   04/Dec/2012 We`re Fighting Pravda! 0 N/A
9 1x09   11/Dec/2012 It`s a Desperate Situation! 0 N/A
10 1x10   18/Dec/2012 She's a Classmate! 0 N/A
11 1x11   18/Mar/2013 The Battle Gets Fierce 0 N/A
12 1x12   23/Mar/2013 This Fight Won't Be Dismissed! 0 N/A

Episode #Air DateTitle 
0105/Jul/2014This is the Real Anzio Battle! 
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Tokyo MX ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2012
Ended: March 23, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor