Login or register

Glam & Gold

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Jul/2013 The Victory Lap (Pilot)
2 1x02 01/Aug/2013 Sealed With a Kiss
3 1x03 08/Aug/2013 Running Things
4 1x04 15/Aug/2013 Speed Wobbles
5 1x05 22/Aug/2013 Glam OR Gold
6 1x06 29/Aug/2013 Defending Gold

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Fitness | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Ended
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 25, 2013
Ended: August 29, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor