Login or register

God, the Devil and Bob

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Mar/2000 In the Beginning
2 1x02 14/Mar/2000 Andy Runs Away
3 1x03 21/Mar/2000 Date from Hell
4 1x04 28/Mar/2000 The Devil's Birthday
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Neighbor's Keeper
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired God's Favorite
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Bob Gets Commited
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Lonely at the Top
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired Bob Gets Greedy
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired There's Too Much Sex on TV
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Bob's Father
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired God's Girlfriend
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Bob Gets Involved

Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy | Religion
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2000
Ended: March 28, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor