Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 14/Feb/2006 Floodgates
8 2x02 21/Feb/2006 Flipping Switches
9 2x03 28/Feb/2006 Out the Door
10 2x04 07/Mar/2006 Champagne Kisses
11 2x05 14/Mar/2006 Dead Flowers
12 2x06 21/Mar/2006 Forbidden Fruit
13 2x07 28/Mar/2006 Rubbing Shoulders
14 2x08 05/Apr/2006 The Bigger Man
15 2x09 12/Apr/2006 The Tempting Spice
16 2x10 19/Apr/2006 Little Engines
17 2x11 29/Apr/2006 The Fifth Taste
18 2x12 06/May/2006 Inked
19 2x13 13/May/2006 Exit Strategies

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: bravo ( Canada)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 16, 2005
Ended: May 13, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor