Going Places

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Sep/1990 Welcome to L.A.
2 1x02 28/Sep/1990 Born to be Mild
3 1x03 05/Oct/1990 Another Saturday Night
4 1x04 12/Oct/1990 Clean Sweep
5 1x05 26/Oct/1990 Married to the Mob
6 1x06 02/Nov/1990 Sex, Lies and Videotape
7 1x07 09/Nov/1990 Queen of Comedy
8 1x08 16/Nov/1990 The Thanksgiving Show
9 1x09 23/Nov/1990 I Was a Teenage Bride
10 1x10 30/Nov/1990 Who's the Boss?
11 1x11 07/Dec/1990 Curse of the Video
12 1x12 04/Jan/1991 Feud Poisoning
13 1x13 11/Jan/1991 The New Job
14 1x14 18/Jan/1991 New Kid on the Block (a.k.a.) New Kid in Town
15 1x15 01/Feb/1991 Room to Move
16 1x16 08/Feb/1991 Don't Go Changing
17 1x17 15/Feb/1991 Take My Girlfriend, Please
18 1x18 22/Feb/1991 Mommy Dearest
19 1x19 08/Mar/1991 The Camping Show

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1990
Ended: July 06, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor