Login or register  

Going Places

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Sep/1990 Welcome to L.A. N/A
2 1x02 28/Sep/1990 Born to be Mild N/A
3 1x03 05/Oct/1990 Another Saturday Night N/A
4 1x04 12/Oct/1990 Clean Sweep N/A
5 1x05 26/Oct/1990 Married to the Mob N/A
6 1x06 02/Nov/1990 Sex, Lies and Videotape N/A
7 1x07 09/Nov/1990 Queen of Comedy N/A
8 1x08 16/Nov/1990 The Thanksgiving Show N/A
9 1x09 23/Nov/1990 I Was a Teenage Bride N/A
10 1x10 30/Nov/1990 Who's the Boss? N/A
11 1x11 07/Dec/1990 Curse of the Video N/A
12 1x12 04/Jan/1991 Feud Poisoning N/A
13 1x13 11/Jan/1991 The New Job N/A
14 1x14 18/Jan/1991 New Kid on the Block (a.k.a.) New Kid in Town N/A
15 1x15 01/Feb/1991 Room to Move N/A
16 1x16 08/Feb/1991 Don't Go Changing N/A
17 1x17 15/Feb/1991 Take My Girlfriend, Please N/A
18 1x18 22/Feb/1991 Mommy Dearest N/A
19 1x19 08/Mar/1991 The Camping Show N/A

Warning: Going Places guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1990
Ended: July 06, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor