Good Vibes

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Oct/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 03/Nov/2011 Floatopia
3 1x03 10/Nov/2011 Tech Rehab
4 1x04 17/Nov/2011 Don’t Blow Your Wadska
5 1x05 01/Dec/2011 The D-List
6 1x06 01/Dec/2011 Breast Friends
7 1x07 08/Dec/2011 The Grass Is Always Greener
8 1x08 15/Dec/2011 Red Tuxedo
9 1x09 15/Dec/2011 Mondo Mia!
10 1x10 22/Dec/2011 Virgin Hangover
11 1x11 29/Dec/2011 Surf Legend
12 1x12 29/Dec/2011 Backstage Babs

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 2011
Ended: December 29, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor