Season 1

1 :01x01 - Gordon Ramsay's Ultimate Christmas, Part 1 of 2

Gordon Ramsay prepares roasted turkey, pork-apricot-and-pistachio stuffing and cranberry-apple sauce in the premiere of this instructional cooking series, which finds the celebrity chef preparing his favorite holiday dishes at home with his family.

Source: BBC America

2 :01x02 - Gordon Ramsay's Ultimate Christmas, Part 2 of 2

Beef Wellington, honey-glazed ham and pumpkin soup complete a holiday spread.

Source: BBC America
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Celebrities | Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Ended
Network: BBC America ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 20, 2011
Episode Order: 2
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor