Login or register  

Gormiti: The Lords of Nature Return

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 Unknown/Unaired The Rot of Gorm N/A
28 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Going Buggy N/A
29 2x03 Unknown/Unaired The Crystal Curse N/A
30 2x04 Unknown/Unaired The Forgotten Valley N/A
31 2x05 Unknown/Unaired Refracting Rock N/A
32 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Senseless N/A
33 2x07 Unknown/Unaired The Ring of Eternity N/A
34 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Diamonds are a Evil Lord's Best Friend N/A
35 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Diverted N/A
36 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Exchange of Powers N/A
37 2x11 Unknown/Unaired Battle from Within N/A
38 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Solitary Egg N/A
39 2x13 Unknown/Unaired Grounded N/A
40 2x14 Unknown/Unaired Crushed N/A
41 2x15 Unknown/Unaired Wingless N/A
42 2x16 Unknown/Unaired Forest Asunder N/A
43 2x17 Unknown/Unaired Flight of the Snow Eagle N/A
44 2x18 Unknown/Unaired The Pearl of the Deep N/A
45 2x19 Unknown/Unaired Tripping Up N/A
46 2x20 Unknown/Unaired Power of the North N/A
47 2x21 Unknown/Unaired Power of the South N/A
48 2x22 Unknown/Unaired Power of the West N/A
49 2x23 Unknown/Unaired Hibernation N/A
50 2x24 Unknown/Unaired Power of the East N/A
51 2x25 Unknown/Unaired Eternal Eclipse: Part I N/A
52 2x26 Unknown/Unaired Eternal Eclipse: Part II N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Gormiti: The Lords of Nature Return guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Action
Status: New Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2009
Episode Order: 52
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor