Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Dec/1975 Be It Ever So Humble N/A
2 1x02 11/Dec/1975 The Driving Force N/A
3 1x03 18/Dec/1975 Merry Birthday, Happy Xmas N/A
4 1x04 25/Dec/1975 Grady's Night In N/A
5 1x05 08/Jan/1976 Night School N/A
6 1x06 22/Jan/1976 The Meterman N/A
7 1x07 29/Jan/1976 The Strike N/A
8 1x08 12/Feb/1976 Bureaucracy N/A
9 1x09 04/Mar/1976 Grady Takes a Wife N/A
10 1x10 Unaired The Weekend N/A

Warning: Grady guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 04, 1975
Ended: March 04, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor