« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
16 02x03 18/Oct/1990 The Healing
17 02x04 25/Oct/1990 The Return of Yale Pinhaus
18 02x05 01/Nov/1990 Desmond's Mother
20 02x07 22/Nov/1990 Roamers and Rumors
21 02x08 29/Nov/1990 Lady Luck
22 02x09 06/Dec/1990 One Way Out
24 02x11 20/Dec/1990 Wolf Boy (1)
25 02x12 27/Dec/1990 The Well

« Season 1  
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 1990
Ended: December 27, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor