Login or register


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Jan/1990 A Tale of One City
2 1x02 25/Jan/1990 The Pretty Good Mother
3 1x03 01/Feb/1990 Sex, Lies, and Cable TV
4 1x04 08/Feb/1990 A Boy and His Dad
5 1x05 15/Feb/1990 Faded Genes
6 1x06 22/Feb/1990 Legends of Sport
7 1x07 01/Mar/1990 Deer Hunter
8 1x08 08/Mar/1990 The Bald, the Blond, and the Dead
9 1x09 15/Mar/1990 Carnagie Hell
10 1x10 22/Mar/1990 An Obtuse Triangle
11 1x11 29/Mar/1990 Trigonometry Made Easy
12 1x12 05/Apr/1990 Czech, Please
13 1x13 12/Apr/1990 Blow Off

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 04/Oct/1990 Janice Steals Home
15 2x02 11/Oct/1990 The Chickens Come Home to Roost
16 2x03 18/Oct/1990 The Healing
17 2x04 25/Oct/1990 The Return of Yale Pinhaus
18 2x05 01/Nov/1990 Desmond's Mother
19 2x06 15/Nov/1990 Norris' Romance
20 2x07 22/Nov/1990 Roamers and Rumors
21 2x08 29/Nov/1990 Lady Luck
22 2x09 06/Dec/1990 One Way Out
23 2x10 13/Dec/1990 The Mother Load
24 2x11 20/Dec/1990 Wolf Boy (1)
25 2x12 27/Dec/1990 The Well

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 1990
Ended: December 27, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor