Login or register

Grattis Världen

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Sep/2005 New Zealand
2 1x02 18/Sep/2005 South Africa
3 1x03 25/Sep/2005 Greenland
4 1x04 02/Oct/2005 Tokyo
5 1x05 03/Oct/2005 Albania
6 1x06 10/Oct/2005 Cook Islands
7 1x07 17/Oct/2005 Dover - Calais
8 1x08 24/Oct/2005 Japan's countryside
9 1x09 07/Nov/2005 Ibiza
10 1x10 14/Nov/2005 Estonia

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Comedy | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Kanal 5 ( Sweden)
Language: Swedish
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 2005
Ended: November 14, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor