Graveyard Carz

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 18/Sep/2011 Pilot
1 1x01 14/Jun/2012 Emma's Car
2 1x02 21/Jun/2012 It's the Great Pumpkin, Mark Worman!
3 1x03 28/Jun/2012 Daren Goes Plum Crazy
4 1x04 05/Jul/2012 Runnin' Down a Dream
5 1x05 12/Jul/2012 More Than a Wrench
6 1x06 19/Jul/2012 The Big Dipper

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 08/Jan/2013 It's Alive
8 2x02 15/Jan/2013 Six-Pack to Go
9 2x03 22/Jan/2013 Hey, Charger!
10 2x04 29/Jan/2013 Wet Paint
11 2x05 05/Feb/2013 Factory Correct
12 2x06 12/Feb/2013 Holley Equipped
13 2x07 19/Feb/2013 Every Rose Has Its Thorn
14 2x08 26/Feb/2013 You Win Some...
15 2x09 05/Mar/2013 Cuda Madness
16 2x10 12/Mar/2013 Flippin' the Bird
17 2x11 19/Mar/2013 Fish 'n' Chips
18 2x12 26/Mar/2013 Game Day
19 2x13 02/Apr/2013 Phantasm 'Cuda

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 3x01 07/Jan/2014 Back In Triple Black
20 3x02 14/Jan/2014 AAR You Ready For This
20 3x03 21/Jan/2014 Go For It!
20 3x04 28/Jan/2014 Get Your Hands Dirty
20 3x05 04/Feb/2014 W-O-M-A-N, Mark Woman
20 3x06 11/Feb/2014 Pop Secrets
20 3x07 18/Feb/2014 Showtime!
21 3x08 25/Feb/2014 The Royal Treatment
22 3x09 04/Mar/2014 The Grand Torino
23 3x10 11/Mar/2014 The Waltons
24 3x11 18/Mar/2014 It's the Great Pumpkin, Goldberg!
25 3x12 25/Mar/2014 Daytona Reborn, Part 1
26 3x13 01/Apr/2014 Daytona Reborn, Part 2

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 4x01 18/Nov/2014 Daren and Royal Go Topless
28 4x02 25/Nov/2014 General Disassemble Lee
29 4x03 02/Dec/2014 Mo Money Mo Challengers
30 4x04 09/Dec/2014 Drive a Mile in My Shoes
31 4x05 23/Dec/2014 Top Banana Change
32 4x06 23/Dec/2014 Gone Bananas
33 4x07 23/Dec/2014 Manifold Destiny
34 4x08 30/Dec/2014 Spoiler Alert
35 4x09 06/Jan/2015 MoSparring
36 4x10 20/Jan/2015 The Hills Have Eyes on a Superbird
37 4x11 27/Jan/2015 Clipped Wings
38 4x12 03/Feb/2015 Put Me In, Coach
39 4x13 06/Aug/2015 How to Cook a Barracuda

S03 - #131/Jul/2014The Elephant in the RoomN/A
S03 - #231/Jul/2014Top 10 Muscle Car MomentsN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Comedy | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 14, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor