Gravity Falls

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 02x01 01/Aug/2014 Scary-Oke
22 02x02 04/Aug/2014 Into the Bunker
23 02x03 11/Aug/2014 The Golf War
24 02x04 08/Sep/2014 Sock Opera
25 02x05 22/Sep/2014 Soos and the Real Girl
26 02x06 04/Oct/2014 Little Gift Shop of Horrors
27 02x07 27/Oct/2014 Society of the Blind Eye
28 02x08 10/Nov/2014 Blendin's Game
30 02x10 16/Feb/2015 Northwest Mansion Noir
31 02x11 09/Mar/2015 Not What He Seems
32 02x12 13/Jul/2015 A Tale of Two Stans
33 02x13 03/Aug/2015 Dungeons, Dungeons, & More Dungeons
34 02x14 24/Aug/2015 The Stanchurian Candidate
35 02x15 07/Sep/2015 The Last Mabelcorn
36 02x16 21/Sep/2015 Roadside Attraction
37 02x17 12/Oct/2015 Dipper and Mabel vs. the Future
38 02x18 26/Oct/2015 Weirdmageddon Part 1
40 02x20 15/Feb/2016 Weirdmageddon 3: Take Back the Falls
41 02x21 29/Feb/2016 Weirdmageddon

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 17/Feb/2015 Creepy Letters from Lil' Gideon: Don't Forget Me
S02 - #2 18/Feb/2015 Creepy Letters from Lil' Gideon: Dipper Tickle
S02 - #3 19/Feb/2015 Creepy Letters from Lil' Gideon: Pine-scented
S02 - #4 21/Feb/2015 Creepy Letters from Lil' Gideon: Devoted

« Season 1  
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Adventure, Children, Comedy, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2012
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor