Gravity Falls

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Jun/2012 Tourist Trapped
02 01x02 29/Jun/2012 The Legend of the Gobblewonker
03 01x03 30/Jun/2012 Headhunters
04 01x04 06/Jul/2012 The Hand That Rocks the Mabel
06 01x06 20/Jul/2012 Dipper vs. Manliness
08 01x08 17/Aug/2012 Irrational Treasure
09 01x09 24/Aug/2012 The Time Traveler's Pig
10 01x10 14/Sep/2012 Fight Fighters
11 01x11 28/Sep/2012 Little Dipper
12 01x12 05/Oct/2012 Summerween
13 01x13 15/Feb/2013 Boss Mabel
14 01x14 01/Mar/2013 Bottomless Pit!
17 01x17 19/Apr/2013 Boyz Crazy
18 01x18 28/Jun/2013 Land Before Swine
20 01x20 02/Aug/2013 Gideon Rises

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 13/Oct/2013 Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Candy Monster
S01 - #2 14/Oct/2013 Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Stan's Tattoo
S01 - #3 16/Oct/2013 Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Lefty
S01 - #4 17/Oct/2013 Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: The Tooth
S01 - #5 18/Oct/2013 Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Hide Behind
S01 - #6 03/Feb/2014 Mabel's Guide to Dating
S01 - #7 04/Feb/2014 Mabel's Guide to Stickers
S01 - #8 06/Feb/2014 Mabel's Guide to Colors
S01 - #9 07/Feb/2014 Mabel's Guide to Art
S01 - #10 21/Apr/2014 Fixin' It With Soos: Golf Cart
S01 - #11 22/Apr/2014 Fixin' It with Soos: Cuckoo Clock
S01 - #12 23/Apr/2014 TV Shorts 1
S01 - #13 24/Apr/2014 TV Shorts 2
S01 - #14 02/Jun/2014 Mabel's Scrapbook: Heist Movie
S01 - #15 02/Jun/2014 Mabel's Scrapbook: Petting Zoo

  Season 2 »
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Adventure, Children, Comedy, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2012
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor