Gravity Falls

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Jun/2012 Tourist Trapped
02 01x02 29/Jun/2012 The Legend of the Gobblewonker
03 01x03 30/Jun/2012 Headhunters
04 01x04 06/Jul/2012 The Hand That Rocks the Mabel
05 01x05 13/Jul/2012 The Inconveniencing
06 01x06 20/Jul/2012 Dipper vs. Manliness
07 01x07 10/Aug/2012 Double Dipper
08 01x08 17/Aug/2012 Irrational Treasure
09 01x09 24/Aug/2012 The Time Traveler's Pig
10 01x10 14/Sep/2012 Fight Fighters
11 01x11 28/Sep/2012 Little Dipper
12 01x12 05/Oct/2012 Summerween
13 01x13 15/Feb/2013 Boss Mabel
14 01x14 01/Mar/2013 Bottomless Pit!
17 01x17 19/Apr/2013 Boyz Crazy
18 01x18 28/Jun/2013 Land Before Swine
19 01x19 12/Jul/2013 Dreamscaperers
20 01x20 02/Aug/2013 Gideon Rises

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 02x01 01/Aug/2014 Scary-Oke
22 02x02 04/Aug/2014 Into the Bunker
23 02x03 11/Aug/2014 The Golf War
24 02x04 08/Sep/2014 Sock Opera
25 02x05 22/Sep/2014 Soos and the Real Girl
26 02x06 04/Oct/2014 Little Gift Shop of Horrors
27 02x07 27/Oct/2014 Society of the Blind Eye
28 02x08 10/Nov/2014 Blendin's Game
30 02x10 16/Feb/2015 Northwest Mansion Noir
31 02x11 09/Mar/2015 Not What He Seems
32 02x12 13/Jul/2015 A Tale of Two Stans
33 02x13 03/Aug/2015 Dungeons, Dungeons, & More Dungeons
34 02x14 24/Aug/2015 The Stanchurian Candidate
35 02x15 07/Sep/2015 The Last Mabelcorn
36 02x16 21/Sep/2015 Roadside Attraction
37 02x17 12/Oct/2015 Dipper and Mabel vs. the Future
38 02x18 26/Oct/2015 Weirdmageddon Part 1
40 02x20 15/Feb/2016 Weirdmageddon 3: Take Back the Falls
41 02x21 29/Feb/2016 Weirdmageddon

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 13/Oct/2013 Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Candy Monster
S01 - #2 14/Oct/2013 Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Stan's Tattoo
S01 - #3 15/Oct/2013 Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Mailbox
S01 - #4 16/Oct/2013 Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Lefty
S01 - #5 17/Oct/2013 Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: The Tooth
S01 - #6 18/Oct/2013 Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained: Hide Behind
S01 - #7 03/Feb/2014 Mabel's Guide to Dating
S01 - #8 04/Feb/2014 Mabel's Guide to Stickers
S01 - #9 05/Feb/2014 Mabel's Guide to Fashion
S01 - #10 06/Feb/2014 Mabel's Guide to Colors
S01 - #11 07/Feb/2014 Mabel's Guide to Art
S01 - #12 21/Apr/2014 Fixin' It With Soos: Golf Cart
S01 - #13 22/Apr/2014 Fixin' It with Soos: Cuckoo Clock
S01 - #14 23/Apr/2014 TV Shorts 1
S01 - #15 24/Apr/2014 TV Shorts 2
S01 - #16 02/Jun/2014 Mabel's Scrapbook: Heist Movie
S01 - #17 02/Jun/2014 Mabel's Scrapbook: Petting Zoo
S02 - #18 17/Feb/2015 Creepy Letters from Lil' Gideon: Don't Forget Me
S02 - #19 18/Feb/2015 Creepy Letters from Lil' Gideon: Dipper Tickle
S02 - #20 19/Feb/2015 Creepy Letters from Lil' Gideon: Pine-scented
S02 - #21 21/Feb/2015 Creepy Letters from Lil' Gideon: Devoted

  Season 2 »
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Adventure, Children, Comedy, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2012
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor