Grill It! with Bobby Flay

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 03x01 06/Jun/2010 Wild & Crazy Wahoo
28 03x02 13/Jun/2010 Flay-va Filet
29 03x03 20/Jun/2010 We Be Lamb-in'
30 03x04 04/Jul/2010 Bugerlicious
31 03x05 11/Jul/2010 Salmon, Anyone?
32 03x06 18/Jul/2010 Not Your Average Chicken
33 03x07 25/Jul/2010 All About Bass
34 03x08 01/Aug/2010 Finger Lickin' Chicken
35 03x09 08/Aug/2010 Leg-Oh My Lamb-Oh
36 03x10 15/Aug/2010 Grilled Sandwich Showdown
37 03x11 22/Aug/2010 Have Fork, Grill Pork
38 03x12 29/Aug/2010 Dog Days of Grilling
39 03x13 05/Sep/2010 East Meets Southwest Ribs

« Season 2  
Network: food network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 06, 2008
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor