Grill It! with Bobby Flay

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 06/Jun/2010 Wild & Crazy Wahoo
28 3x02 13/Jun/2010 Flay-va Filet
29 3x03 20/Jun/2010 We Be Lamb-in'
30 3x04 04/Jul/2010 Bugerlicious
31 3x05 11/Jul/2010 Salmon, Anyone?
32 3x06 18/Jul/2010 Not Your Average Chicken
33 3x07 25/Jul/2010 All About Bass
34 3x08 01/Aug/2010 Finger Lickin' Chicken
35 3x09 08/Aug/2010 Leg-Oh My Lamb-Oh
36 3x10 15/Aug/2010 Grilled Sandwich Showdown
37 3x11 22/Aug/2010 Have Fork, Grill Pork
38 3x12 29/Aug/2010 Dog Days of Grilling
39 3x13 05/Sep/2010 East Meets Southwest Ribs

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 06, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor