Login or register

Grim Tales

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 13/Jan/1991 The Bremen Town Musicians
14 2x02 20/Jan/1991 The Witch Among Thorns
15 2x03 27/Jan/1991 The Griffin
16 2x04 03/Feb/1991 The Frog Prince
17 2x05 10/Feb/1991 The Boots of Buffalo Leather
18 2x06 17/Feb/1991 The Gnome
19 2x07 24/Feb/1991 King Thrushbeard
20 2x08 03/Mar/1991 The Turnip
21 2x09 10/Mar/1991 The Little Peasant
22 2x10 17/Mar/1991 The Wolf and the Seven Little Kids

« Series 1    
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 10 Minutes
Premiere: April 14, 1989
Ended: March 17, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor