Login or register

Groomer Has It

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 11/Apr/2009 Welcome to the Neighborhood
14 2x02 18/Apr/2009 What's Wrong With This Picture?
15 2x03 25/Apr/2009 Deep Breaths
16 2x04 02/May/2009 The Cutting Edge
17 2x05 09/May/2009 Tying the Knot
18 2x06 16/May/2009 Old Dog, New Trick
19 2x07 23/May/2009 Piggies
20 2x08 30/May/2009 Rescue Me
21 2x09 06/Jun/2009 Look-alikes
22 2x10 13/Jun/2009 Green on the Go
23 2x11 20/Jun/2009 Cut!
24 2x12 27/Jun/2009 Groomers Unleashed
25 2x13 27/Jun/2009 Season 2

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2008
Ended: June 27, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor