Login or register  

Guilty Crown

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Oct/2011 Outbreak:Genesis N/A
2 1x02 21/Oct/2011 The Fittest:Survival of the Fittest N/A
3 1x03 28/Oct/2011 Phanerosis:Void-sampling N/A
4 1x04 04/Nov/2011 Solution:Flux N/A
5 1x05 11/Nov/2011 Training:A Preparation N/A
6 1x06 18/Nov/2011 Cage:Leukocytes N/A
7 1x07 25/Nov/2011 Round Dance:Temptation N/A
8 1x08 02/Dec/2011 Summer Day:Courtship Behavior N/A
9 1x09 09/Dec/2011 Predation:Prey N/A
10 1x10 16/Dec/2011 Degeneracy:Retraction N/A
11 1x11 23/Dec/2011 Resonance:Resonance N/A
12 1x12 13/Jan/2012 Resurrection:The Lost Christmas N/A
13 1x13 20/Jan/2012 Academy:Isolation N/A
14 1x14 27/Jan/2012 Disturbance:Election N/A
15 1x15 03/Feb/2012 Confession:Sacrifice N/A
16 1x16 10/Feb/2012 Kingdom:The Tyrant N/A
17 1x17 17/Feb/2012 Revolution:Exodus N/A
18 1x18 24/Feb/2012 Wandering:Dear... N/A
19 1x19 02/Mar/2012 Atonement:Rebirth N/A
20 1x20 09/Mar/2012 Recollection: A Diary N/A
21 1x21 16/Mar/2012 Eclosion:Emergence N/A
22 1x22 23/Mar/2012 Prayer:Convergence N/A

S01 - #126/Jul/2012Lost ChristmasN/A
Warning: Guilty Crown guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2011
Ended: March 23, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor