Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 05/Apr/2014 Guns and Glory
12 2x02 12/Apr/2014 Office Space Invaders
13 2x03 19/Apr/2014 Agent Gunsmith
14 2x04 27/Apr/2014 Shotgun Wedding
15 2x05 Unaired Lords of War
16 2x06 Unaired Tanks for the Memories

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2013
Ended: 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor