Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Apr/2013 Son of a Gun
2 1x02 21/Apr/2013 Cabin Fever
3 1x03 28/Apr/2013 Zombie Apocalypse
4 1x04 28/Apr/2013 Meet the Parents
5 1x05 05/May/2013 Doomsday
6 1x06 05/May/2013 Love Explosion
7 1x07 12/May/2013 A Little Bit Louder Now'
8 1x08 12/May/2013 Big Shots
9 1x09 19/May/2013 New Girl
10 1x10 19/May/2013 Machine Gun Shoot-Out

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2013
Ended: 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor