Guy Code

  Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Nov/2011 Manscaping, Sexting, Bottle Service & Camping
02 01x02 22/Nov/2011 Dancing, Bathroom Etiquette, Excercise & One Night Stands
03 01x03 29/Nov/2011 Crying, Drinking like a Man, Rules of Karaoke, Hygiene
04 01x04 06/Dec/2011 Avoiding the Friend Zone, Social Networks, Cars, Contraception
05 01x05 13/Dec/2011 Bachelor Pads, Strip Clubs, Long Distance Relationships & Penis Size
06 01x06 20/Dec/2011 Hoiliday Parties, Gift-giving & New Year's Eve (Holiday Edition)
07 01x07 20/Dec/2011 Cheating, Ideal Wingman, Cookin 101, Ex-Girlfriends
09 01x09 03/Jan/2012 Drugs, Money, Ex-Girlfriends, Competitivness
10 01x10 10/Jan/2012 Masturbating, Fighting, Perfect Roommate, Break-ups.
11 01x11 17/Jan/2012 Getting Freaky, Perfect Pregame, Nicknames, Jobs
12 01x12 10/Apr/2012 Guy Code Spring Break Survival Guide

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
13 02x01 10/Jul/2012 Porn, being broke, jealousy and having a crush
14 02x02 17/Jul/2012 Farting, foreplay, lying, and bachelor parties
15 02x03 24/Jul/2012 One-night stands, racism and going abroad
16 02x04 31/Jul/2012 Paying for sex, being a player, road trips and sisters
17 02x05 07/Aug/2012 Pregnancy scares, the code to BBQs, astrology, and hosting a friend in town
18 02x06 14/Aug/2012 STDs, video games, cops and weddings
19 02x07 20/Aug/2012 Stress, how to work a rebound, friends and fantasy sports
20 02x08 21/Aug/2012 Friends with benefits, rejection, shopping and freshman year
21 02x09 27/Aug/2012 Piercings, gossip, brothers, and moving in with your lady
22 02x10 03/Sep/2012 Online dating, going to the doctor and tailgating
23 02x11 10/Sep/2012 Haters, balding, being single, and meeting your girlfriend's parents
26 02x14 01/Oct/2012 Guy Code to the Night Out

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
29 03x02 22/Jan/2013 Virginity, gay, birthdays, being sick.
30 03x03 29/Jan/2013 Cock blocking, insecurity, texting, Super Bowl parties
31 03x04 05/Feb/2013 Body odor, rivalry, first dates, religion. The guys compete in the Hangover Olympics
33 03x06 19/Feb/2013 Puberty, Interviewing, Being Whipped, Sleeping
34 03x07 26/Feb/2013 New relationships, bar etiquette, having a kid, being a nerd
35 03x08 05/Mar/2013 Your boy's girlfriend, wine, kissing, maturity
36 03x09 12/Mar/2013 PDA, being scared, dealing with her friends, moms
37 03x10 19/Mar/2013 Flying, spicing things up, teachers, funerals
38 03x11 26/Mar/2013 Prom, taking a break, going to the game, moving back in
39 03x12 02/Apr/2013 Dads, falling in love, guys' night out, being embarrassed. Joe Budden shares his Good Ass Night

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
40 04x01 16/Apr/2014 Closing, pooping, and an update on the gym
41 04x02 23/Apr/2014 21st birthdays, platonic girlfriends, and a manscaping update
42 04x03 30/Apr/2014 Having sex, male bonding, and a roommates update
43 04x04 07/May/2014 Heartbreak, balls, and a life online update
45 04x06 21/May/2014 Puking; Guilt; A Bathrooms Update
46 04x07 28/May/2014 Style, girls with boyfriends, and an update on drinking
47 04x08 04/Jun/2014 Being faithful; favors; paintball battle; women with children
48 04x09 11/Jun/2014 Hangovers; Concerts; A Sexting Update
49 04x10 18/Jun/2014 Senior year, body image, and a fighting update
50 04x11 25/Jun/2014 Peer pressure, unemployment, and an update on ex-girlfriends
51 04x12 25/Jun/2014 Getting older, art, and an update on the morning after

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
52 05x01 14/Jan/2015 Dry Spell, Porn 2.0, Crying
53 05x02 21/Jan/2015 Mood, suprise a woman, sleeping with 1 million women
54 05x03 28/Jan/2015 Liquor, Butts, Listening
55 05x04 04/Feb/2015 Being Gassy; The Challenges of Breakups; Inside Advice About Hooking Up for the First Time
56 05x05 11/Feb/2015 Getting Your Driver's License; Keeping a Girlfriend Happy; Online Dating
57 05x06 11/Feb/2015 Being Offensive; Committing to a Relationship; Wedding Rings for Toes
58 05x07 18/Feb/2015 Being Dumb, Being a Gentleman DTR
59 05x08 25/Feb/2015 Girlfriends 2.0, Getting Your License, Online Dating
60 05x09 04/Mar/2015 Settling; being busy; what a kiss means
62 05x11 18/Mar/2015 Hot Girls: Types, Meeting Them, Sex, Foreplay
63 05x12 25/Mar/2015 Reputation, Penises 2.0, Baggage

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 21/Jul/2013 Guy Code Honors

  Season 5 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy, Current Events, Interview
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 15, 2011
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor