Gypsy Sisters

Gypsy Sisters

Wild child Mellie Stanley, best known for her stripping and violent temper on "My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding", returns with her meddling sister Nettie, cousin Kayla and loveable Laura for a raucous look at life as gyspies in the wilds of West Virginia. (Source: TLC)

Episode Info

Prev: 4x08 -- Wildest, Craziest, OMG Moments (Jul/19/2015)

Some of the best moments from the show are taken a look back at.

Available Episodes

A Newborn King
Dec 26, 2013
Season 2 episode 7

Making Up is Hard to..
Dec 19, 2013
Season 2 episode 6

The Blame Game
Dec 12, 2013
Season 2 episode 5

Fists of Fury
Dec 12, 2013
Season 2 episode 4

The Calm Before the ..
Dec 12, 2013
Season 2 episode 3

Web of Lies, Part 2
Dec 05, 2013
Season 2 episode 2

Web of Lies, Part 1
Dec 05, 2013
Season 2 episode 1

Annie JohnstonAnnie Johnston
As Herself (Season 2 -)
Joann WellsJoann Wells
As Herself (Season 2 -)
Laura JohnstonLaura Johnston
As Herself (Season 1)
Mellie StanleyMellie Stanley
As Herself
Nettie StanleyNettie Stanley
As Herself
Sheena SmallSheena Small
As Herself (Season 2)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 10, 2013
Ended: July 19, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor