H.G. Wells' Invisible Man

« Series 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 12/Apr/1959 Point of Destruction
16 02x03 26/Apr/1959 The Vanishing Evidence
17 02x04 03/May/1959 The Prize
19 02x06 17/May/1959 The Decoy
20 02x07 24/May/1959 The Gun Runners
21 02x08 31/May/1959 The White Rabbit
22 02x09 07/Jun/1959 Man in Disguise
23 02x10 14/Jun/1959 Man in Power
24 02x11 21/Jun/1959 The Rocket
25 02x12 28/Jun/1959 Shadow Bomb
26 02x13 05/Jul/1959 The Big Plot

« Series 1  
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 1959
Ended: December, 1959
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)