Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 27/Sep/2003 See No Evil
24 2x02 04/Oct/2003 Hidden Agenda
25 2x03 11/Oct/2003 Presumed Guilty
26 2x04 18/Oct/2003 Collateral Damage
27 2x05 25/Oct/2003 Out of the Ashes
28 2x06 01/Nov/2003 My Fare Lady
29 2x07 08/Nov/2003 The Looking Glass
30 2x08 15/Nov/2003 Blind Faith
31 2x09 22/Nov/2003 To Have and Have Not
32 2x10 13/Dec/2003 Dial "O" For Murder
33 2x11 20/Dec/2003 Gone
34 2x12 17/Jan/2004 Calibrated Arguments
35 2x13 24/Jan/2004 Double Exposure
36 2x14 07/Feb/2004 Fog of War
37 2x15 14/Feb/2004 Extreme Commerce
38 2x16 28/Feb/2004 Misty Blue
39 2x17 06/Mar/2004 One For My Baby
40 2x18 13/Mar/2004 The Reckoning

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2002
Ended: March 13, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor