Halloween Wars

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 02/Oct/2011 Witches and Scary Places
02 01x02 09/Oct/2011 Scary Tales
03 01x03 16/Oct/2011 Zombies vs. Vampires
04 01x04 23/Oct/2011 Underworld

  Season 2 »
Network: food network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Competition, Cooking/Food, Family, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2011
Episodes Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor