Login or register

Halloween Wars

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/2011 Witches and Scary Places
2 1x02 09/Oct/2011 Scary Tales
3 1x03 16/Oct/2011 Zombies vs. Vampires
4 1x04 23/Oct/2011 Underworld

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 07/Oct/2012 Evil Clowns
6 2x02 14/Oct/2012 Battle of the Vampire Killer
7 2x03 21/Oct/2012 Science Gone Wrong
8 2x04 28/Oct/2012 Zombie Wedding

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 3x01 06/Oct/2013 Zombie Prom
10 3x02 13/Oct/2013 Twisted Nursery Rhymes
11 3x03 20/Oct/2013 Swamp Creatures Attack
12 3x04 27/Oct/2013 Nightmares

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 4x01 05/Oct/2014 The Haunted Farm
14 4x02 12/Oct/2014 Don't Go Into The Forest
15 4x03 19/Oct/2014 Mummies vs. Werewolves
16 4x04 26/Oct/2014 Haunted Carnival

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Arts & Crafts | Competition | Cooking/Food | Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2011
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor