Halloween Wars

Person:   Characters Episodes
Derek MearsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Charlaine HarrisplayedHerself2 Episodes
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Competition, Cooking/Food, Family, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2011
Episodes Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor