Hammer House of Horror

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Sep/1980 Witching Time
2 1x02 20/Sep/1980 The Thirteenth Reunion
3 1x03 27/Sep/1980 Rude Awakening
4 1x04 04/Oct/1980 Growing Pains
5 1x05 11/Oct/1980 The House That Bled to Death
6 1x06 18/Oct/1980 Charlie Boy
7 1x07 25/Oct/1980 The Silent Scream
8 1x08 01/Nov/1980 Children of the Full Moon
9 1x09 08/Nov/1980 Carpathian Eagle
10 1x10 15/Nov/1980 Guardian of the Abyss
11 1x11 22/Nov/1980 Visitor from the Grave
12 1x12 29/Nov/1980 The Two Faces of Evil
13 1x13 06/Dec/1980 The Mark of Satan

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1980
Ended: December 06, 1980
This guide is currently edited by:
laffter946 (Challenge)