Login or register  

Hammer House of Mystery & Suspense

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Sep/1984 Mark of the Devil N/A
2 1x02 12/Sep/1984 Last Video and Testament N/A
3 1x03 17/Jan/1986 Czech Mate N/A
4 1x04 24/Jan/1986 A Distant Scream N/A
5 1x05 07/Feb/1986 The Late Nancy Irving N/A
6 1x06 07/Mar/1986 In Possession N/A
7 1x07 14/Mar/1986 Black Carrion N/A
8 1x08 04/Apr/1986 The Sweet Scent of Death N/A
9 1x09 11/Apr/1986 Paint Me a Murder N/A
10 1x10 18/Apr/1986 The Corvini Inheritance N/A
11 1x11 25/Apr/1986 And the Wall Came Tumbling Down N/A
12 1x12 02/May/1986 Child's Play N/A
13 1x13 09/May/1986 Tennis Court N/A

Warning: Hammer House of Mystery & Suspense guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Premiere: September 05, 1984
Ended: May 09, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor