Login or register  

Hangin' with Mr. Cooper

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
89 5x01 21/Jun/1997 The Ring N/A
90 5x02 28/Jun/1997 Please Don't Go N/A
91 5x03 05/Jul/1997 The In-Laws N/A
92 5x04 12/Jul/1997 Security N/A
93 5x05 19/Jul/1997 The Spa N/A
94 5x06 02/Aug/1997 The Dance N/A
95 5x07 09/Aug/1997 One on One N/A
96 5x08 15/Aug/1997 The Swami N/A
97 5x09 16/Aug/1997 The Argument N/A
98 5x10 22/Aug/1997 Lifesaver N/A
99 5x11 23/Aug/1997 The Idol N/A
100 5x12 29/Aug/1997 Party, Party N/A
101 5x13 30/Aug/1997 Getting Personal N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Hangin' with Mr. Cooper guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1992
Ended: August 30, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor