Login or register  

Happening '68

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 2x01 05/Oct/1968 1st Happening '68 special N/A
38 2x02 29/Nov/1968 2nd special: Tommy Boyce and Bobby Hart N/A
39 2x03 07/Dec/1968 Wilson Pickett Special N/A
40 2x04 21/Dec/1968 Christmas special with the Raiders & King Cousins N/A
41 2x05 04/Jan/1969 Gary Lewis and the Playboys N/A
42 2x06 11/Jan/1969 The Cowsills N/A
43 2x07 18/Jan/1969 Bobby Hatfield / Paul Hampton N/A
44 2x08 25/Jan/1969 Tommy Boyce and Bobby Hart N/A
45 2x09 01/Feb/1969 Tommy James and the Shondells N/A
46 2x10 08/Feb/1969 Canned Heat N/A
47 2x11 15/Feb/1969 Bob Seger System / The First Edition N/A
48 2x12 22/Feb/1969 O.C. Smith / Lucie Arnaz & Desi Arnaz, Jr. N/A
49 2x13 01/Mar/1969 Creedence Clearwater Revival N/A
50 2x14 08/Mar/1969 Joe South / Boyce and Hart N/A
51 2x15 15/Mar/1969 Tommy Roe / Boyce and Hart N/A
52 2x16 22/Mar/1969 Monkee Day with Mike, Mickey and Davy N/A
53 2x17 29/Mar/1969 Band Contest Finals N/A
54 2x18 05/Apr/1969 Peggy Scott / Jo Jo Benson N/A
55 2x19 12/Apr/1969 The Nazz / Eddie Fisher N/A
56 2x20 19/Apr/1969 Bobby Vee / Freddy Weller N/A
57 2x21 26/Apr/1969 Friends of Distinction / Beach Boys (on film) N/A
58 2x22 03/May/1969 Peter Lawford N/A
59 2x23 10/May/1969 The Grass Roots / The Spiral Staircase N/A
60 2x24 17/May/1969 Three Dog Night / The Peppermint Rainbow N/A
61 2x25 24/May/1969 Keith Allison / Freddy Weller N/A
62 2x26 31/May/1969 Edwin Hawkins Singers N/A
63 2x27 07/Jun/1969 Bobby Sherman N/A
64 2x28 14/Jun/1969 Paul Revere and the Raiders N/A
65 2x29 21/Jun/1969 Oliver / The People N/A
66 2x30 28/Jun/1969 Jackie DeShannon N/A
67 2x31 05/Jul/1969 Three Dog Night N/A
68 2x32 12/Jul/1969 Linda Ronstadt / Chuck Barris N/A
69 2x33 19/Jul/1969 Boyce and Hart / Nino Candido N/A
70 2x34 02/Aug/1969 The Ventures N/A
71 2x35 09/Aug/1969 Kenny Rogers and the First Edition N/A
72 2x36 16/Aug/1969 The Grass Roots N/A
73 2x37 23/Aug/1969 Oliver N/A
74 2x38 30/Aug/1969 Barbara Feldon N/A
75 2x39 06/Sep/1969 Friends Of Distinction N/A
76 2x40 13/Sep/1969 Paul Revere and the Raiders N/A
77 2x41 20/Sep/1969 Final show: The Beach Boys N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Happening '68 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 01:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 1968
Ended: September 20, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor