Happily Ever After: Fairy Tales for Every Child

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x01 Unknown/Unaired Snow Queen
0 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Aladdin
0 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Little Red Riding Hood
1 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Jack and the Beanstalk
1 1x05 Unknown/Unaired The Emperor's New Clothes
1 1x06 Unknown/Unaired Rumpelstiltskin
1 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Hansel and Gretel
1 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Robinita Hood
1 1x09 Unknown/Unaired The Pied Piper
1 1x10 Unknown/Unaired The 12 Dancing Princesses
1 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Puss in Boots
1 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Aesop's Fables
1 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Beauty and the Beast