Login or register  

Happy Days

« Season 10 Season 11 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
234 11x01 27/Sep/1983 Because It's There N/A
235 11x02 04/Oct/1983 The Ballad of Joanie and Chachi N/A
236 11x03 18/Oct/1983 Where the Guys Are N/A
237 11x04 25/Oct/1983 Welcome Home (1) N/A
238 11x05 01/Nov/1983 Welcome Home (2) N/A
239 11x06 08/Nov/1983 Glove Story N/A
240 11x07 22/Nov/1983 Vocational Education N/A
241 11x08 06/Dec/1983 Arthur, Arthur N/A
242 11x09 13/Dec/1983 You Get What You Pay For N/A
243 11x10 10/Jan/1984 Kiss Me, Teach N/A
244 11x11 17/Jan/1984 The People vs. The Fonz N/A
245 11x12 24/Jan/1984 Like Mother, Like Daughter N/A
246 11x13 31/Jan/1984 Social Studies N/A
247 11x14 24/Apr/1984 The Spirit Is Willing N/A
248 11x15 01/May/1984 Fonzie Moves Out N/A
249 11x16 08/May/1984 Passages (1) N/A
250 11x17 08/May/1984 Passages (2) N/A
251 11x18 28/Jun/1984 So How Was Your Weekend? N/A
252 11x19 05/Jul/1984 Low Notes N/A
253 11x20 12/Jul/1984 School Dazed N/A
254 11x21 19/Jul/1984 Good News, Bad News N/A
255 11x22 24/Sep/1984 Fonzie's Spots N/A

S11 - #103/Mar/1992Happy Days: The ReunionN/A
S11 - #203/Feb/2005Happy Days 30th Anniversary ReunionN/A

« Season 10    
Warning: Happy Days guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 1974
Ended: September 24, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor