Login or register  

Happy Family

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Sep/2003 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 16/Sep/2003 Over and Out N/A
3 1x03 23/Sep/2003 Tooth N/A
4 1x04 30/Sep/2003 Dinner with Friends N/A
5 1x05 07/Oct/2003 Tim's Blank N/A
6 1x06 14/Oct/2003 Sara Rebels N/A
7 1x07 21/Oct/2003 The Doghouse N/A
8 1x08 28/Oct/2003 1:42 N/A
9 1x09 11/Nov/2003 Not Thanksgiving N/A
10 1x10 18/Nov/2003 Randall's Gift N/A
11 1x11 02/Dec/2003 Bill's Back N/A
12 1x12 09/Dec/2003 Mother and Child Reunion N/A
13 1x13 06/Jan/2004 Wedding Plans N/A
14 1x14 13/Jan/2004 Rules and Girls N/A
15 1x15 03/Feb/2004 The One with the Friends N/A
16 1x16 24/Feb/2004 Bye Bye Birdie N/A
17 1x17 02/Mar/2004 The Headboard N/A
18 1x18 16/Mar/2004 Secrets N/A
19 1x19 23/Mar/2004 The Juicer N/A
20 1x20 30/Mar/2004 The Play N/A
21 1x21 06/Apr/2004 The Shampoo Effect N/A
22 1x22 20/Apr/2004 Dear Mom N/A

Warning: Happy Family guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2003
Ended: April 20, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor