Login or register

Hard Parts: South Bronx

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/May/2012 Bronx to the Future
2 1x02 24/May/2012 Starters for Breakfast
3 1x03 31/May/2012 Run, Ferrer, Run
4 1x04 07/Jun/2012 Lost in Transmission
5 1x05 14/Jun/2012 Diet Joe
6 1x06 19/Jun/2012 The Hungry Games
7 1x07 26/Jun/2012 Saab Story
8 1x08 10/Jul/2012 Hack Seat Driver
9 1x09 17/Jul/2012 Vapor Locked
10 1x10 24/Jul/2012 Radio Heads
11 1x11 31/Jul/2012 Wiped Out
12 1x12 07/Aug/2012 Axle Woes
13 1x13 14/Aug/2012 One-Eyed Willys
14 1x14 21/Aug/2012 Til Death Do Us Parts

Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX SPORTS 1 ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 22, 2012
Ended: August 21, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor