Login or register  

Hardcastle & McCormick

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 3x01 23/Sep/1985 She Ain't Deep, But She Sure Runs Fast N/A
47 3x02 30/Sep/1985 Faster Heart N/A
48 3x03 07/Oct/1985 The Yankee Clipperinstruments N/A
49 3x04 14/Oct/1985 Something's Going On On This Train N/A
50 3x05 28/Oct/1985 The Career Breaker N/A
51 3x06 04/Nov/1985 Do Not Go Gentle N/A
52 3x07 11/Nov/1985 Games People Play N/A
53 3x08 18/Nov/1985 Strangle Hold N/A
54 3x09 25/Nov/1985 You're Sixteen, You're Beautiful and You're His N/A
55 3x10 02/Dec/1985 Mirage a Trois N/A
56 3x11 09/Dec/1985 Conventional Warfare N/A
57 3x12 16/Dec/1985 Duet for Two Wind Instruments N/A
58 3x13 06/Jan/1986 If You Could See What I See N/A
59 3x14 13/Jan/1986 Hardcastle for Mayor N/A
60 3x15 03/Feb/1986 When I Look Back On All the Things N/A
61 3x16 10/Feb/1986 Brother, Can You Spare a Crime? N/A
62 3x17 17/Feb/1986 Round Up the Old Gang N/A
63 3x18 24/Feb/1986 McCormick's Bar and Grill N/A
64 3x19 03/Mar/1986 Poker Night N/A
65 3x20 17/Mar/1986 In the Eye of the Beholder N/A
66 3x21 31/Mar/1986 The Day the Music Died N/A
67 3x22 05/May/1986 A Chip Off the Ol' Milt N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Hardcastle & McCormick guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1983
Ended: May 05, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor