Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Something's Missing

When an $80,000 ring goes missing, Randy and Wayne launch a storewide search and a game of blame. Whoever finds the ring could save the day, but if they come up empty it could cost the brothers their business. Then, an angry customer goes over Elyse's head when she doesn't get what she wants. And later, when a man brings in signed astronaut photos, Hymie launches a mission to determine their authenticity.

Source: truTV

2 :01x02 - Wedding Crashers

Randy and Wayne's sibling rivalry kicks into high gear when they challenge each other to a sales competition. Who will prove to be the �King of Royal Pawn,' and who will suffer utter humiliation? Then one customer serenades Nate, while another threatens violence.

Source: truTV

3 :01x03 - Changing of the Guard

Brothers Randy and Wayne compete in a sales challenge to see who will be crowned King of Royal Pawn. Later, Nate is serenaded by a customer, while another appears on the verge of violence.

Source: truTV

4 :01x04 - The Kids Are Alright

With Wayne and Randy away on a road trip, Nate and Elyse jump at the chance to prove they can run the shop by themselves.

Source: truTV

5 :01x05 - The Competition

Randy and Wayne challenge each other to a sales competition; and a customer serenades Nate, while another threatens him.

Source: truTV

6 :01x06 - Paranormal Pawn

The workers believe the shop may be cursed.

7 :01x07 - Two Heads are Better Than One

An unusual item could lead to a killer payday; and soft-touch Wayne falls for a woman's sob story, which leads to a fraternal fracas. Meanwhile, a perturbed ex-con poses a threat to the shop.

Source: truTV

8 :01x08 - A Dangerous Combination Part1

Part 1 of 2. Randy thinks Wayne should be locked up after he buys an old safe, so they hire a safecracker to break into it. Meanwhile, an irate customer who wants his jewelry back confronts Elyse; and the brothers square off over a rare, custom-made muscle car.

Source: truTV

9 :01x09 - A Dangerous Combination Part2

Conclusion. Wayne runs into problems opening the old safe, while the brothers are suspicious of a couple who show up with a cache of expensive handbags. Later, Randy helps a customer get back his towed car before the guy's wife finds out he stayed out all night.

Source: truTV

10 :01x10 - Pawned Off

After a family heirloom is sold by mistake, Randy and Wayne attempt to get it back. A customer reacts badly after she finds out that a gift from her ex-boyfriend isn't worth much.

11 :01x11 - Hot or Not?

Wayne's pleased with a stereo-system deal, but Randy has doubts about it; a detective injuries about some stolen goods; a customer loses his pawn ticket; Charles Mason memorabilia is brought in.

Source: truTV

12 :01x12 - Lucky Horseshoe?

Wayne becomes excited after receiving a horse-racing tip, which concerns Randy. A couple of senior citizens want to sell a strange medical device.

13 :01x13 - Hot Dog Cart Pt. 1

An amazing part of Royal history arrives at the store. The brothers are looking for a security guard before trouble hits.

14 :01x14 - Hot Dog Cart Pt. 2

A customer tries to sell a bag of diamonds; Wayne wonders whether the collection is connected to a legendary heist.

15 :01x15 - Diamonds Are Forever

A customer tries to sell Royal a bag of diamonds; Wayne thinks they may be connected to the legendary 'Marlborough Diamond' heist pulled off by the Chicago mob.

Source: truTV

16 :01x16 - Comic Book Caper

Wayne calls in an appraiser after a woman wants to sell her son's classic comic books.

17 :01x17 - Russian Roulette

A Russian tycoon wants to partner with the brothers, bringing them the biggest deal of their lives.

Source: truTV

18 :01x18 - Swap Meet Millionaires

Randy and Wayne hang out at a flea market, where they encounter a painting that may be valuable.

Source: truTV

19 :01x19 - The Scheme

Randy won't let Wayne sell wedding dresses from the shop.
Classification: Reality
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade
Status: Canceled
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2013
Ended: August 25, 2013
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor