Hardcore Pawn: Chicago

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 01/Jan/2013 Something's Missing
02 01x02 08/Jan/2013 Wedding Crashers
03 01x03 15/Jan/2013 Changing of the Guard
04 01x04 22/Jan/2013 The Kids Are Alright
05 01x05 29/Jan/2013 The Competition
06 01x06 05/Feb/2013 Paranormal Pawn
07 01x07 12/Feb/2013 Two Heads are Better Than One
08 01x08 19/Feb/2013 A Dangerous Combination Part1
09 01x09 26/Feb/2013 A Dangerous Combination Part2
10 01x10 18/Jun/2013 Pawned Off
11 01x11 25/Jun/2013 Hot or Not?
12 01x12 02/Jul/2013 Lucky Horseshoe?
14 01x14 16/Jul/2013 Hot Dog Cart Pt. 2
15 01x15 23/Jul/2013 Diamonds Are Forever
16 01x16 30/Jul/2013 Comic Book Caper
18 01x18 25/Aug/2013 Swap Meet Millionaires
19 01x19 Unknown The Scheme

Network: truTV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Buy, Sell & Trade
Status: Canceled
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2013
Ended: August 25, 2013
Episodes Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor