Hardcore Pawn: Chicago

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Jan/2013 Something's Missing
2 1x02 08/Jan/2013 Wedding Crashers
3 1x03 15/Jan/2013 Changing of the Guard
4 1x04 22/Jan/2013 The Kids Are Alright
5 1x05 29/Jan/2013 The Competition
6 1x06 05/Feb/2013 Paranormal Pawn
7 1x07 12/Feb/2013 Two Heads are Better Than One
8 1x08 19/Feb/2013 A Dangerous Combination Part1
9 1x09 26/Feb/2013 A Dangerous Combination Part2
10 1x10 18/Jun/2013 Pawned Off
11 1x11 25/Jun/2013 Hot or Not?
12 1x12 02/Jul/2013 Lucky Horseshoe?
13 1x13 09/Jul/2013 Hot Dog Cart Pt. 1
14 1x14 16/Jul/2013 Hot Dog Cart Pt. 2
15 1x15 23/Jul/2013 Diamonds Are Forever
16 1x16 30/Jul/2013 Comic Book Caper
17 1x17 06/Aug/2013 Russian Roulette
18 1x18 25/Aug/2013 Swap Meet Millionaires
19 1x19 Unknown The Scheme

Classification: Reality
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade
Status: Canceled
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2013
Ended: August 25, 2013
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor