Login or register

Hark At Barker

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 10/Jul/1970 Rustless on Music
10 2x02 17/Jul/1970 Rustless on Law
11 2x03 24/Jul/1970 Rustless on Communication
12 2x04 31/Jul/1970 Rustless on Cooking
13 2x05 07/Aug/1970 Rustless on Medicine
14 2x06 14/Aug/1970 Rustless on Do-It-Yourself
15 2x07 21/Aug/1970 Rustless on Sport

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 1969
Ended: August 21, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor