Harry Loves Lisa

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Oct/2010 Comedy Club
2 1x02 13/Oct/2010 Camping
3 1x03 20/Oct/2010 Belle Grey Party
4 1x04 27/Oct/2010 Anniversary
5 1x05 03/Nov/2010 Harry's Audition
6 1x06 10/Nov/2010 Finale

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2010
Ended: November 10, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor