Login or register  

Harry O

Harry O

Episode Info

Final: 2x22 -- Death Certificate (Apr/29/1976)

David JanssenDavid Janssen
As Harry Orwell
Anthony ZerbeAnthony Zerbe
As Lt. K.C. Trench

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Creator: Howard Rodman
Executive Producer: Jerry Thorpe
Producer: Robert E. Thompson, Robert Dozier, Buck Houghton
Associate Producer: Rita Dillon
Casting: Ruth Conforte
Make-up: Leo Lotito, Jr.
Set Decorator: Morris Hoffman
Director of Photography: Robert Hoffman (2)
Art Director: Serge Krizman

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Farrah Fawcett as Sue Ingham (8 eps)
Tom Atkins as Sgt. Frank Cole (6 eps)
Bill Henderson (1) as Teak (5 eps)
Margaret Avery as Ginnie Adams (5 eps)
Hal Williams as Clarence (4 eps)
David Moses as Billings (4 eps)
Richard Stahl as Dr. Samuelson (4 eps)
Les Lannom as Harold Blainey (4 eps)
Mel Stewart as Roy Bardello (3 eps)
Lou Frizzell as Sheriff Ira Rankin (3 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: Harry O guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1974
Ended: April 29, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor