Login or register

Harry O

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 11/Sep/1975 Anatomy of a Frame
24 2x02 18/Sep/1975 One for the Road
25 2x03 25/Sep/1975 Lester Two
26 2x04 02/Oct/1975 Shades
27 2x05 09/Oct/1975 Reflections
28 2x06 16/Oct/1975 The Acolyte
29 2x07 23/Oct/1975 Mayday
30 2x08 30/Oct/1975 Tender Killing Care
31 2x09 06/Nov/1975 APB Harry Orwell
32 2x10 13/Nov/1975 Group Terror
33 2x11 20/Nov/1975 Portrait of a Murder
34 2x12 04/Dec/1975 Exercise in Fatality
35 2x13 11/Dec/1975 The Madonna Legacy
36 2x14 08/Jan/1976 Mister Five and Dime
37 2x15 15/Jan/1976 Book of Changes
38 2x16 22/Jan/1976 Past Imperfect
39 2x17 19/Feb/1976 Hostage
40 2x18 26/Feb/1976 Forbidden City
41 2x19 04/Mar/1976 Victim
42 2x20 11/Mar/1976 Ruby
43 2x21 18/Mar/1976 The Mysterious Case of Lester and Dr. Fong
44 2x22 29/Apr/1976 Death Certificate

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1974
Ended: April 29, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor