Harsh Realm

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Oct/1999 Pilot
02 01x02 15/Oct/1999 Leviathan
03 01x03 22/Oct/1999 Inga Fossa
04 01x04 14/Apr/2000 Kein Ausgang
05 01x05 21/Apr/2000 Reunion
06 01x06 28/Apr/2000 Three Percenters
07 01x07 05/May/2000 Manus Domini
08 01x08 12/May/2000 Cincinnati

Network: FOX ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Military/War, Sci-Fi, Tech/Gaming
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 1999
Ended: May 19, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor