Login or register  

Hart to Hart

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
89 5x01 27/Sep/1983 Two Harts Are Better Than One N/A
90 5x02 04/Oct/1983 Straight Through the Hart N/A
91 5x03 18/Oct/1983 Hostage Hearts N/A
92 5x04 25/Oct/1983 Pandora Has Wings N/A
93 5x05 01/Nov/1983 Harts and Hounds N/A
94 5x06 08/Nov/1983 Love Game N/A
95 5x07 15/Nov/1983 Passing Chance N/A
96 5x08 22/Nov/1983 Long Lost Love N/A
97 5x09 29/Nov/1983 Highland Fling N/A
98 5x10 13/Dec/1983 Year of the Dog N/A
99 5x11 20/Dec/1983 Trust Your Hart N/A
100 5x12 03/Jan/1984 Harts On the Run N/A
101 5x13 10/Jan/1984 Whispers in the Wings N/A
102 5x14 17/Jan/1984 Max's Waltz N/A
103 5x15 24/Jan/1984 The Dog Who Knew Too Much N/A
104 5x16 31/Jan/1984 Silent Dance N/A
105 5x17 21/Feb/1984 Death Dig N/A
106 5x18 28/Feb/1984 The Shooting N/A
107 5x19 06/Mar/1984 Slam Dunk N/A
108 5x20 13/Mar/1984 Larsen's Last Jump N/A
109 5x21 15/May/1984 Always, Elizabeth N/A
110 5x22 22/May/1984 Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch N/A

05/Nov/1993Hart to Hart ReturnsN/A
18/Feb/1994Hart to Hart: Home Is Where the Hart IsN/A
25/Mar/1994Hart to Hart: Crimes of the HartN/A
06/May/1994Hart to Hart: Old Friends Never DieN/A
06/May/1995Hart to Hart: Secrets of the HartN/A
26/Nov/1995Hart to Hart: Two Harts in 3/4 TimeN/A
24/Mar/1996Hart to Hart: Harts in High SeasonN/A
25/Aug/1996Hart to Hart: Till Death Do Us HartN/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Hart to Hart guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1979
Ended: May 22, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor